Molecular Pharmacology

Principal Investigator:

Prof. Dr. med. Niels Voigt, FESC

Home Staff Publications Funding Media Links

Research Networks

Collaborative Research Centre 1002: Modulatory Units in Heart Failure
International Research Training Group 1816
Else Kroener-Fresenius-Kolleg

Scientific Societies

"Scientists of Tomorrow”, European Society of Cardiology
Working Group on "Cellular Electrophysiology" (AG18) of the German Cardiac Society

Social Media